Suppliers

Our catering and technical suppliers.

Our list of catering suppliers

Bubble
Mark Watts
mark@bubblefood.com
T: 020 7703 2653

Admirable Crichton
Paige Norman
paige.norman@admirable-crichton.co.uk
T: 020 7326 3863
Mob: 07770 650 037

The London Kitchen
Eleanor Hope
eleanor@thelondonkitchen.com
T: 020 3267 1198

The White Label
James Symington
james@thewhite-label.com
T: 020 7846 0168
Mob: 07956 105 718

Our list of AV and production suppliers

Broadsword Communications
Bruce
bruce@broadswordgroup.uk
T: 020 8776 5386
Mob: 07711 811 383

Our barriers provider

Capital Barriers
Colin Clark
capitalbarriers@aol.com
T: 07896 974 559

Our stage and set supplier

Geo Communication Arts
Ian Maidment
ian@geoconfex.co.uk
T: 01372 450 879

Our graphics supplier

Newman Display
info@newman-displays.com
T: 020 7278 1400

Our lighting designer

DCLX
Duncan Coombe
duncan.coombe@dclx.co.uk
T: 020 8819 8527

Our security service provider

Pace Prestige Services
Paul McTaggart
pmct@ppservic.co.uk
T: 07889 980 104

Our list of entertainment suppliers

Candi Entertainment
Sammi Fellows
sammi@candientertainment.co.uk
T: 0800 043 9321

Party Photobooth Hire
Elliott Gosling
elliott@party-photobooth-hire.co.uk
T: 020 3189 1260

Read more

Read more

Back to the top

See something different

Subscribe now for exclusive offers and the best of cinema.
Hand-picked.