Press contacts, press materials and images

Premier act as the Press Office for the BFI London Film Festival and handle all press screenings, press conferences, media management for all screenings and events (excluding Opening & Closing Night and the Archive Gala), press accreditation and other festival press activity (excluding the Industry and Education programmes).  Contact details for the team are below.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact a member of the press team and we will do our best to assist you.  Please be aware that during the festival the team may be away from their desks for long periods of time, and it may take slightly longer than usual to reply.

Title Name Direct Dial Email
SENIOR ACCOUNT DIRECTOR Christelle Randall 020 7292 6439 Christelle.Randall@premiercomms.com
PRINT PUBLICIST Rupert Goodwin 020 7292 7342 Rupert.Goodwin@premiercomms.com
BROADCAST PUBLICIST Rob Deacon 020 7292 6459 Rob.Deacon@premiercomms.com
ONLINE PUBLICIST Sanam Jehanfard 020 7292 7310 Sanam.Jehanfard@premiercomms.com
FESTIVAL PUBLICIST Edwin Hayfron 020 7292 7378 Edwin.Hayfron@premiercomms.com
SENIOR LOGISTICS MANAGER Simone Devlin 020 7292 5097 Simone.devlin@premiercomms.com
PRESS SCREENING MANAGER Tom Westgate 020 7292 7308 Tom.Westgate@premiercomms.com
PRESS ACCREDITATION MANAGER Rosanna Brook 020 7292 8335 rosanna.brook@premiercomms.com
PRESS ACCREDITATION ASSISTANT Nick Barlett 020 7292 7337 Nicholas.bartlett@premiercomms.com
JUNIOR PUBLICIST: Galas, Competition, Experimenta, Shorts, Treasures Natasha Unalkat 020 7292 6450 natasha.unalkat@premiercomms.com
JUNIOR PUBLICIST: Love, Debate, Dare, Laugh, Thrill Laura Patricia Jones 020 7292 8386 Laura-patricia.jones@premiercomms.com
JUNIOR PUBLICIST: Cult, Journey, Sonic, Family, Events & Exhibitions Gemma Brooks 020 7292 8345 gemma.brooks@premiercomms.com
MEDIA MANAGEMENT Matty O'Riordan 020 7292 6454 matty.o'riordan@premiercomms.com
MEDIA MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT Claire Morris 020 7292 7335 claire.morris@premiercomms.com
TEAM ASSISTANT Olivia Gillespie 0207 292 5098 Olivia.gillespie@premiercomms.com


Freud Communications deal with all media requests for the Opening and Closing Night Galas only, including red carpet media management.


Red Carpet Enquiries

Vicky Grayson / Aimee Hall
Vicky.Grayson@freud.com / Aimee.Hall@freud.com
Tel: +44 20 3003 6300

Opening and Closing Night Ticket Enquiries
Gabby Taranowski
lffopening@bfi.org.uk +44 (0)7721 620 000
lffclosing@bfi.org.uk

The BFI Press team deal with all BFI year-round activities, with specialist press officers handling trade and industry, archive and heritage, BFI Southbank, the BFI Lesbian & Gay Film Festival and DVD and theatrical distribution.  The team is also on hand to respond to other general media enquiries.

The BFI Press team is also responsible for the Festival’s Industry and Education programmes and the Archive Gala.

Title Name Direct Dial Email
HEAD OF PRESS AND PR Judy Wells 020 7957 8919 Judy.Wells@bfi.org.uk
PRESS AND PR CO-ORDINATOR Lucy Aronica 020 7957 4833 Lucy.Aronica@bfi.org.uk
ARCHIVE GALA ENQUIRIES Brian Robinson 020 7957 8940 Brian.Robinson@bfi.org.uk
LFF INDUSTRY PROGRAMME ENQUIRIES Emma Hewitt 020 7173 3256 Emma.Hewitt@bfi.org.uk
LFF EDUCATION AND FAMILIES PROGRAMME Liz Parkinson 020 7957 8918 Liz.parkinson@bfi.org.uk


FTP INFORMATION

Festival materials including: press releases; festival calendar and broadcast quality and online A/V clips and trailers please go to the below FTP: 

LFF e-Press Pack ftp://ftp.premiercomms.com
Username: press
Password: 47RN593d

FILM STILLS AND LOGOS

Image.net is the official distributor of digital images for the 56th BFI London Film Festival. 

Stills and pictures can be found in the ‘Festival & Awards’ section on the website www.image.net. If not already registered, you will have to register to use the service, but it is a straightforward and free process.

The site contains high resolution, downloadable images for print and online purposes.


You can browse the full public programme at bfi.org.uk/flare