British certification and tax relief events

Date Organisation Event Location Website
Thursday 29 May UKIE Video games tax relief event Bristol (evening) UKIE events
Wednesday 11 June Sheffield Doc/Fest Film tax relief 1-2-1 sessions Sheffield Sheffield Doc/Fest 1-2-1s
Monday 16 June PACT Conference Presentation on HETV/animation reliefs one year on and changes to FTR London PACT event
Wednesday 18 June TIGA Video games tax relief and Q&A series Nottingham (evening) TIGA event
Friday 20 June TIGA Video games tax relief and Q&A series Bath TIGA event
Tuesday 24 June TIGA Video games tax relief and Q&A series Manchester TIGA event
Thursday 26 June / Friday 27 June (TBC) Edinburgh Film Festival 1-2-1s (film/HETV/animation) (video Games - TBC) Edinburgh EIFF 1-2-1s
Monday 30 June TIGA Video games tax relief and Q&A series Cambridge TIGA event
Tuesday 1 July TIGA Video games tax relief and Q&A series Leamington Spa (evening) TIGA event
Wednesday 2 July TIGA Video games tax relief and Q&A series Liverpool TIGA event
Tuesday 22 July TIGA Video games tax relief and Q&A series Newcastle (evening) TIGA event

Latest from the BFI

  • Latest from the BFI

    Latest news, features and opinion.

More information

Films, TV and people

  • Films, TV and people

    Film lists and highlights from BFI Player.

More information

Sight & Sound magazine

  • Sight & Sound magazine

    Reviews, interviews and features from the international film magazine.

More information

Back to the top