The Broken Coin (1915)

Film details


Adventure film serial in 22 episodes. Titles of the first 15 are:

1. The Broken Coin. 2. Satan of the Sands. 3. When the Crown Rocked. 4. The Face at the Window. 5. The Underground Foe. 6. A Startling Discovery. 7. Between Two Fires. 8. The Prison in the Palace. 9. Room 22. 10. Cornered. 11. The Clash of Arms. 12. A Cry in the Dark. 13. War. 14. On the Battlefield. 15. The Deluge.

Cast & Credits

Latest from the BFI

  • Latest from the BFI

    Latest news, features and opinion.

More information

Films, TV and people

  • Films, TV and people

    Film lists and highlights from BFI Player.

More information

Sight & Sound magazine

  • Sight & Sound magazine

    Reviews, interviews and features from the international film magazine.

More information

Back to the top