Sea Raiders (1941)

Film details


Film serial in 12 episodes:

1. The Raider strikes. 2. Flaming torture. 3. The tragic crash. 4. The Raider strikes again. 5. Flames of fury. 6. Blasted from the air. 7. Victims of the storm. 8. Dragged to their doom. 9. Battling the beast. 10. Periled by a Panther. 11. Entombed in a tunnel. 12. Paying the penalty

Cast & Credits

Latest from the BFI

  • Latest from the BFI

    Latest news, features and opinion.

More information

Films, TV and people

  • Films, TV and people

    Film lists and highlights from BFI Player.

More information

Sight & Sound magazine

  • Sight & Sound magazine

    Reviews, interviews and features from the international film magazine.

More information

Back to the top