Individual donors

Generous individuals we would like to thank.

Major donors

Philippe and Stephanie Camu

Friends of the British Film Institute

Simon and Harley Hessel

Elisabeth De Kergorlay

Col and Karen Needham

Gilberto and Daniela Pozzi

The Adam S Rubinson Charitable Fund 

Jane Stanton

Auteurs Circle

Sawsan Asfari

The Miel de Botton Family

Donald and Corrine Brydon

Philippe and Stephanie Camu

Caroline and Nick Clarry

Jeremy Coller

The Fox Family

Amy Gardner

Keith Haviland

John and Jennifer McLellan

Ian and Beth Mill

Col and Karen Needham

Kate and Beth Needham

Sabina and Phillip Reeves

Stephen van Rooyen

Robert Senior and Sarah Hunter

Sir Howard and Lady Stringer

BFI Patrons

Directors Cut

Eric Abraham

Kieran Chalker

Isabelle Georgeaux

Dr and Mrs Alexander Gerko

Laura and Donald Miele

Ocean Outdoor

Julia and Hans Rausing

Tim and Sylvie Richards

Matt Spick


Michael and Sophie Birshan

Mickey Cornwell

Julie Dickson

Eric Fellner, CBE

Daniel Friel

Adam Griffin and Robert Davies

Reece and Hannah Hanlon

Kevin Kane

Lynn M. Lewis

Michelle X. Lu

The Marshall Foundation

Peter and Maggie Murray-Smith

Agathe Pastorino

Yana and Stephen Peel

John Reiss

The Reuben Foundation

Dr Christopher R. Reynolds

Michael and Gail Sandler

Robin Saunders

Anita Siassios


Greg and Cathy Abbott

Richard Abela

Paul Adams

Adeem Altaf

Rabbi James Baaden

Miss E Barnett 

Francis Bennett

C. Allegra Berman and Kate Richardson

Seif Borin 

Toby Botha

Paul Bowen

R L Brock

Felicia Brocklebank 

The Broughton Family Charitable Trust

Simeon Brown

Professor Barry Buzan

Enrico and Cristiana Cavallo

Charles Cecil

Chris Coen

Ed Cooke

Sammy Cooper-Smith

Stefan Cross KC

Cley Crouch

Mike Cunningham and Leah Harris

Carl Dalby

Tabitha Dale

Hai Duc Dao

Matthew Dean

Jon Dear

Bruce and Lindis Dockeray

Sarah Dorman

Anastasia Evko

Daniele Fiandaca

Patrick and Anne Foster

Stephen Garrett

Lizie Gower

Deo Gratias

Anne Gray 

Claude Green

Kathryn Greig

Michael Hamlyn

Drew Hess and Emily Quesada

Melanie Howard

Jay Hunt

Elizabeth Karlsen and Stephen Woolley

Susie Kelsall

Nicola Kerr

Daan and Maggie Knottenbelt

Kim J. Koch

Apostolos Kostoulas

Steven Larcombe

Alberto Leoni Sceti

Christopher Thomas Ley 

Ian and Natalie Livingstone

Laura Lonsdale

Charlotte and Alan Lyne

Alice MacNair

Daniel Madridejos Varela

Anne Mallaband

Michael Marden 

Assad Moghul

Jackie Mountain

Dr Danny Morrison

Bill Mumford

Richard Murphy

David Neale

Alexandra Oliveira-Jones

E Ozen

Stephen and Claire Paine

Andrew J A Parsons

Andrew Pope

Dawn Postans

Anthony Pozner

Lesley Purcell

Lisa Reuben Valk

Alex Rahim

Simon and Louise Robson

Sue and Tony Rosner

Tom and Vanessa Rowlands 

Lisbeth Savill

Nick Scudamore

Angela Seay

Ms Anushka Shah

Andrew M Smith OBE DL

Peter and Giuseppina Smith

Phil and Sarah Stokes

Gregory Stone and Annabel Scarfe

Wayne Spencer

Jan Taylor-Strong

David and Jan Thomas

Barnaby Thompson

Andrew Tseng

Makar Tsurkan

Vikas Uppal

Christiaan Weiland

Louise L Whitewright

Anna Yang and Joseph Schull