Thierry Jobin

Artistic director Fribourg International Film Festival

Voted for

The Night of the Hunter1955Charles Laughton
Once upon a Time in America1983Sergio Leone
The Godfather1972Francis Ford Coppola
Parasite2019Bong Joon-ho
Citizen Kane1941Orson Welles
Rashomon1950Akira Kurosawa
There Will Be Blood2007Paul Thomas Anderson
La Règle du jeu1939Jean Renoir
The 400 Blows1959François Truffaut
Taxi Driver1976Martin Scorsese